Harvey Norman store locations: result

Map of Locations

The following information is a map-based representation of the location address(es). Skip the map and continue to the address(es).

The following page contains map and address details for your search. Within each result there is 'address', 'hours', 'services' and 'web' information that expose information via a tabbed interface.

Location address(es)

2 locations found in ACT, sorted by locality.

Fyshwick
 
Cnr Ipswich Street & Barrier Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
  • (02) 6283 1200
  • (02) 6283 1299

General Hours

Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm

Other Hours

Sun, 10 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Fri, 15 Dec
9am - 9pm
Sat, 16 Dec
9am - 5pm
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 17 Dec
10am - 5pm
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Mon, 18 Dec
9am - 7pm
Tue, 19 Dec
9am - 7pm
Wed, 20 Dec
9am - 7pm
Thu, 21 Dec
9am - 7pm
Fri, 22 Dec
9am - 7pm
Sat, 23 Dec
9am - 7pm
Sun, 24 Dec
9am - 5pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
9am - 5:30pm
Wed, 27 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Thu, 28 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Fri, 29 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Sat, 30 Dec
9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec
10am - 5pm
New Years Day
ClosedPublic holiday
Australia Day
10am - 5pm
  • Electrical & small appliances (e.g. TVs, microwaves, video cameras..)
  • Computers (e.g. Laptops, storage, digital cameras, PDAs, phones..)
  • Furniture (e.g. Sofas, cabinets, outdoor furniture..)
  • Bathroom & Tiles (e.g. Showers, vanities, porcelain & ceramic tiles..)
  • Bedding (e.g. Mattress, linen, manchester..)
  • Floor coverings (e.g. Floor boards, laminate, carpet, rugs, vinyl..)
  • Mac® Stockist (e.g. iMac, Mac mini, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro..)
  • Apple Watch® Stockist
  • iPad® Stockist (e.g. iPad, iPad 2, iPad mini, iPad accessories..)
  • Photocentre
  • Express Canvas
  • Tech 2 Home
  • Fitness Equipment (e.g. treadmills, ellipticals, bikes and rowers)
  • Mobile Phone Trade-In (At selected Harvey Norman stores)
Fyshwick Trade Seconds
 
Cnr Ipswich Street & Barrier Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
  • (02) 6283 1200
  • (02) 6283 1299

General Hours

Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm

Other Hours

New Years Day
ClosedPublic holiday
  • Electrical & small appliances (e.g. TVs, microwaves, video cameras..)
  • Factory Seconds
Harvey Norman store locator is provided by FindNearest™ and any use of this facility is subject to the Terms of Use contained on the FindNearest web site. Patent pending.