Harvey Norman store locations: result

The following page contains map and address details for your search. Within each result there is 'address', 'hours', 'services' and 'web' information that expose information via a tabbed interface.

Location address(es)

2 locations found in ACT, sorted by locality.

Fyshwick
 
Cnr Ipswich Street & Barrier Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
  • (02) 6283 1200
  • (02) 6283 1299

General Hours

Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm
Sun, 9 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Sat, 15 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Sun, 16 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Mon, 17 Dec
9am - 7pm
Tue, 18 Dec
9am - 7pm
Wed, 19 Dec
9am - 7pm
Thu, 20 Dec
9am - 7pm
Fri, 21 Dec
9am - 7pm
Sat, 22 Dec
9am - 6pm
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Sun, 23 Dec
9am - 6pm
11am - 2pmSanta In-store!
Mon, 24 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
9am - 5:30pm
Thu, 27 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Fri, 28 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Sat, 29 Dec
9am - 5pm
Sun, 30 Dec
10am - 5pm
Mon, 31 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
New Years Day
Closed
Australia Day Holiday (Mon)
10am - 5pm
  • Electrical & small appliances (e.g. TVs, microwaves, video cameras..)
  • Computers (e.g. Laptops, storage, digital cameras, PDAs, phones..)
  • Furniture (e.g. Sofas, cabinets, outdoor furniture..)
  • Bathroom & Tiles (e.g. Showers, vanities, porcelain & ceramic tiles..)
  • Bedding (e.g. Mattress, linen, manchester..)
  • Floor coverings (e.g. Floor boards, laminate, carpet, rugs, vinyl..)
  • Mac® Stockist (e.g. iMac, Mac mini, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro..)
  • Apple Watch® Stockist
  • iPad® Stockist (e.g. iPad, iPad 2, iPad mini, iPad accessories..)
  • Photocentre
  • Express Canvas
  • Tech 2 Home
  • Fitness Equipment (e.g. treadmills, ellipticals, bikes and rowers)
  • Mobile Phone Trade-In (At selected Harvey Norman stores)
Fyshwick Trade Seconds
 
Cnr Ipswich Street & Barrier Street
Fyshwick ACT 2609
  • (02) 6283 1200
  • (02) 6283 1299

General Hours

Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 5pm
  • Electrical & small appliances (e.g. TVs, microwaves, video cameras..)
  • Factory Seconds
Harvey Norman store locator is provided by FindNearest™ and any use of this facility is subject to the Terms of Use contained on the FindNearest web site. Patent pending.