Harvey Norman store locations: result

Map of Locations

The following information is a map-based representation of the location address(es). Skip the map and continue to the address(es).

The following page contains map and address details for your search. Within each result there is 'address', 'hours', 'services' and 'web' information that expose information via a tabbed interface.

Location address(es)

2 locations found in NT, sorted by locality.

Alice Springs
 
Shop 211
1 Colson Street
Alice Springs NT 0870
  • (08) 8950 4000
  • (08) 8950 4025

General Hours

Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 3pm
Sunday
Closed

Other Hours

Fri, 15 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Sat, 16 Dec
9am - 3pm
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 17 Dec
Closed
Mon, 18 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Tue, 19 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Wed, 20 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Thu, 21 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Fri, 22 Dec
9am - 7pm
Sat, 23 Dec
9am - 5pm
Sun, 24 Dec
Closed
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
9am - 5pm
Wed, 27 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Thu, 28 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Fri, 29 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Sat, 30 Dec
9am - 3pm
Sun, 31 Dec
Closed
New Years Day
ClosedPublic holiday
Australia Day
9am - 5:30pm
  • Electrical & small appliances (e.g. TVs, microwaves, video cameras..)
  • Computers (e.g. Laptops, storage, digital cameras, PDAs, phones..)
  • Furniture (e.g. Sofas, cabinets, outdoor furniture..)
  • Photocentre
  • Express Canvas
  • Tech 2 Home
Darwin
 
644 Stuart Highway
Berrimah NT 0828
  • (08) 8922 4111
  • (08) 8922 4199

General Hours

Monday
9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9am - 5:30pm
Friday
9am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9am - 5pm
Sunday
10am - 4pm

Other Hours

Sun, 10 Dec
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Fri, 15 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Sat, 16 Dec
9am - 5pm
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Sun, 17 Dec
10am - 4pm
11am - 2pmSanta in-store
Mon, 18 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Tue, 19 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Wed, 20 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Thu, 21 Dec
9am - 7pm
Fri, 22 Dec
9am - 7pm
Sat, 23 Dec
9am - 7pm
Sun, 24 Dec
10am - 4pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
8am - 9pm
Wed, 27 Dec
8am - 5:30pm
Thu, 28 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Fri, 29 Dec
9am - 5:30pm
Sat, 30 Dec
9am - 5pm
Sun, 31 Dec
10am - 4pm
New Years Day
ClosedPublic holiday
Australia Day
10am - 4pm
  • Electrical & small appliances (e.g. TVs, microwaves, video cameras..)
  • Computers (e.g. Laptops, storage, digital cameras, PDAs, phones..)
  • Furniture (e.g. Sofas, cabinets, outdoor furniture..)
  • Mac® Stockist (e.g. iMac, Mac mini, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro..)
  • Apple Watch® Stockist
  • iPad® Stockist (e.g. iPad, iPad 2, iPad mini, iPad accessories..)
  • Photocentre
  • Express Canvas
  • Tech 2 Home
  • Fitness Equipment (e.g. treadmills, ellipticals, bikes and rowers)
Harvey Norman store locator is provided by FindNearest™ and any use of this facility is subject to the Terms of Use contained on the FindNearest web site. Patent pending.